Team
 

Ute Haferburg
Artistic & Managing Director
ute.haferburg@theatercasino.ch

Manda Litscher
Head of Operations Theater Casino Zug
manda.litscher@theatercasino.ch


    Cultural Programme

    Katharina Göth (until September 2022)
    Event Management & Administration 
    goeth@tmgz.ch

    Daniela Geib (beginning October 2022)
    Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro & Administration 
    geib@tmgz.ch



    Marketing & Communications

    Jennifer Fluck
    Head of Marketing & Communications
    fluck@tmgz.ch

    Sonja Käslin
    Intern
    praktikum@tmgz.ch


    Event Technology

    Timo Kern
    Head of Event Technology
    timo.kern@theatercasino.ch

    Patrick Rohr
    Event Technology
    patrick.rohr@theatercasino.ch

    Roland Meyer
    Event Technology
    roland.meyer@theatercasino.ch

    Basil Reinau
    Event Technology
    basil.reinau@theatercasino.ch

    Elia Angermann
    Apprentice Event Technology
    elia.angermann@theatercasino.ch


    Operator & Venue Hire

    Prisca Elsener
    Venue Hire
    prisca.elsener@theatercasino.ch

    Dorothee Odermatt
    Deputy Head of Box Office & Head of Guestservices
    dorothee.odermatt@theatercasino.ch

    Marlena Zeberli
    Box office
    karten@theatercasino.ch

    Diana Roth
    Box office
    karten@theatercasino.ch

    Patrizia Schwerzmann
    Finances



    Building Technologies & Services

    Ernst Iten
    Head of Building Technologies & Services
    ernst.iten@theatercasino.ch

    Roland Kohle
    Head of Building Technologies & Services
    roland.kohle@theatercasino.ch

    Alex Steinegger
    Building Technologies & Services
    alex.steinegger@theatercasino.ch

    Gastronomy

    Niculin Peter
    Host & Gastronomy Manager
    niculin.peter@theatercasino.ch

    Riccarda Imhof
    Deputy General Manager, Administration & Banquet Manager
    riccarda.imhof@theatercasino.ch

    Pieter Drost
    Chef

    Natascha Scheer
    Restaurant Manager

    Leandro Feusi
    Banquet Manager

    Theater Casino Zug

    Artherstrasse 2-4, 6300 Zug