Contact

 

Artistic & Managing Director
Ute Haferburg

Stiftung Theater Casino (operator)

 

Box office
Dorothee Odermatt
Marlena Zeberli
Diana Roth

+41 41 729 05 05
karten@theatercasino.ch

 

Stiftung Theater Casino Zug
Artherstrasse 2-4
CH-6300 Zug
+41 41 729 05 50
info@theatercasino.ch

 

Venue Hire
Prisca Elsener
+41 41 729 05 68
prisca.elsener@theatercasino.ch

 

Head of Event Technology
Timo Kern
timo.kern@theatercasino.ch

 

Head of Building Services
Ernst Iten
ernst.iten@theatercasino.ch

 

Head of Operations
Manda Litscher
manda.litscher@theatercasino.ch

Theater- und Musikgesellschaft Zug
(cultural event organiser)


Theater- und Musikgesellschaft Zug
Aegeristrasse 8
P.O. Box
CH-6301 Zug
+41 41 729 10 50
info@tmgz.ch

 

Event Management & Administration
Katharina Göth
goeth@tmgz.ch

 

Marketing & Communications
Jennifer Fluck
fluck@tmgz.ch



 

Restaurant Theater Casino Zug
/ KULTURCATERING AG

 

Restaurant Theater Casino Zug
KULTURCATERING AG
Artherstrasse 2-4
6300 Zug
+41 41 729 10 40
restaurant@theatercasino.ch

 

Manager & Host
Niculin Peter
niculin.peter@theatercasino.ch

 

Administration & Banquet
Riccarda Imhof
riccarda.imhof@theatercasino.ch

Theater Casino Zug

Artherstrasse 2-4, 6300 Zug