Contact


Stiftung Theater Casino (Operator)

 

Stiftung Theater Casino Zug
Artherstrasse 2–4
CH-6300 Zug
+41 41 729 05 50
info@theatercasino.ch


Leasing
Prisca Elsener
+41 41 729 05 68
prisca.elsener@theatercasino.ch

 

To hire the rooms for cultural events (for clubs not registered with the city of Zug), please contact the artistic director of the Theater- und Musikgesellschaft Zug.

 

Head Ticket Box
Marlena Zeberli
Dorothee Odermatt
+41 41 729 05 05
(Mo-Fr 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m. and 1:30–5 p.m.)
karten@theatercasino.ch

 

Head Event Technology
Timo Kern
timo.kern@theatercasino.ch

 

Head Building Technologies and Services
Ernst Iten
ernst.iten@theatercasino.ch

 

Head Operator
Manda Litscher
manda.litscher@theatercasino.ch

Theater- und Musikgesellschaft Zug
(Cultural Event Presenter)


Theater- und Musikgesellschaft Zug
Aegeristrasse 8
P.O. Box
CH-6301 Zug
+41 41 729 10 50
info@tmgz.ch
 


Artistic and Managing Director
Katrin Kolo
kolo@tmgz.ch
 


Event Management and Administration
Katharina Göth
goeth@tmgz.ch
 

Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Fluck

fluck@tmgz.ch


Media Contact | Projects
Stefanie Herzberg

herzberg@tmgz.ch

 

Theater Casino Zug

Artherstrasse 2-4, 6300 Zug